Contact Us

Market Finders, Inc.

5201 Venice Ave. NE, Suite F
Albuquerque, NM 87113
P.O. Box 90280
Albuquerque, NM 87199-0280

Telephone: (505) 822-8711
Toll Free: (800) 530-8711
Fax: (505) 822-1165

   

Administration
Steve Shaffer Steve Shaffer, President / CEO
steve@market-finders.com
505-857-2190
888-857-2199

   

Commercial Lines Underwriters
Steve Shaffer Steve Shaffer, CIC
steve@market-finders.com
505-857-2190
888-857-2199
Melissa Carmichael, CIC, AAI
melissa@market-finders.com
505-857-2186
888-804-9205
Carla Lujan
carla@market-finders.com
505-857-2175
888-804-9208
Kari Monjaras
kari@market-finders.com
505-857-2172
888-804-9201

   

Personal Lines Underwriter
Sarah Walker
sarah@market-finders.com
505-857-2181
888-804-9202
   

Accounting
Marie Merryman
marie@market-finders.com
505-857-2173
888-804-9209

   

Underwriting Support
Julia Torrez
julia@market-finders.com
505-857-2171
800-530-8711
Melanie Brown
melanie@market-finders.com
505-857-2174
888-804-9207
Sarah Walker
sarah@market-finders.com
505-857-2181
888-804-9202
Catherine Hoffman
catherine@market-finders.com
505-857-2176
888-804-9203
Jessica Vest
jessica@market-finders.com
505-857-2188
800-530-8711
Steve B. Stephens
brent@market-finders.com
505-857-2182
800-530-8711