Contact Us

Market Finders, Inc.

5201 Venice Ave. NE, Suite F
Albuquerque, NM 87113
P.O. Box 90280
Albuquerque, NM 87199-0280

Telephone: (505) 822-8711
Toll Free: (800) 530-8711
Fax: (505) 822-1165

   

Administration
Steve Shaffer Steve Shaffer, President / CEO
steve@market-finders.com
505-857-2190
888-857-2199

   

Commercial Lines Underwriters
Steve Shaffer Steve Shaffer, CIC
steve@market-finders.com
505-857-2190
888-857-9299
Kari Monjaras
kari@market-finders.com
505-857-2172
800-530-8711 x172
Carla Lujan
carla@market-finders.com
505-857-2175
888-804-9208
Melissa Carmichael, CIC, AAI
melissa@market-finders.com
505-857-2183
888-804-9206

   

Personal Lines Underwriter
Sarah Walker
sarah@market-finders.com
505-857-2181
888-804-9202
   

Accounting
Marie Merryman
marie@market-finders.com
505-857-2173
888-804-9209
Dini Shaffer
dini@market-finders.com
505-857-2186
888-804-9205

   

Policy Issuance / Underwriting Support
Julia Torrez
julia@market-finders.com
505-857-2171
505-857-2172
Steve B. Stephens
brent@market-finders.com
505-857-2182
800-530-8711

Sarah Walker
sarah@market-finders.com
505-857-2181
888-804-9202
Dini Shaffer
dini@market-finders.com
505-857-2186
888-804-9205
Catherine Hoffman
catherine@market-finders.com
505-857-2176
888-804-9203